Just another WordPress.com site

How bad do you want it?!?!?

I saw this on the Facebook wall of my coach, Arvind, in Singapore. I gotta tell you, it really got me thinking. Cause what this speaker Eric Thomas is saying, is that if you put you’re mind to it, you’ll be succesful. You just got to want it as much as you want to breathe.

Look I’m going to Singapore soon, I will start my business and I will be successful. Failure is not an option.

I will deliberately brainwash myself with this positive attitude, watch this video as often as I can, untill I am truly convinced failure isn’t even a remote possibility. I wanna succeed so bad at training people for a living, I will convince myself I like getting up in the morning at 4 or 5 am for clients who can only train before office hours. I will squeeze in my own workouts and probably have less sleep that I want to but that’s okay cause I really want this.

This vid is definitely worth 5 minutes of your time, I hope it inspires you in whatever you want to achieve!! Fitness, BJJ, MMA, business but most of all your LIFE!!

 

Leave a Reply

