Just another WordPress.com site

The gentle art I have come to love so much

For the ones who don’t know what Brazilian Jiu Jitsu looks like here’s a sweet introduction. How can you not like the beauty of this art right. Although I have to admit I hated it when I first started. I was awful, couldn’t do a thing, got submitted 10 times in a row probably. But after a couple of months of perseverance, the beauty and awesomeness became quite clear. This is an ever evolving sport/art with no end. It will make me wanna become the best I can be at it, but I’ll probably never succeed and that’s okay, cause it will make me humble  and I’ll b a link in the chain to pass on the knowledge of this art. Enjoy the show of these masters at work! :-))

Leave a Reply

