Just another WordPress.com site

BOOM!! Hello world

Here I am having a blog. I’m going to write and post all I can find about fitness and healthy living that will motivate you and get your ass moving. Pictures, quotes, lyrics and bring my own little flavour to it. Hopefully I will inspire people to live their lives to their fullest potential and believe me working out will make things work out. Great stress reliever and you’ll look better as a bonus.

Home based in Belgium but my goal will be to start from September on as a Personal Trainer in….Singapore. Singapore?……Singapore? Why Singapore, what are you gonna travel all the way from Belgium to S’pore for? What have you lost there, what will you find there(other than awesome bak chor mee with extra meat, mee pok and lots of chillies!!!) I hear you ask. Well actually I don’t really hear you ask it, cause otherwise that would be kinda creepy hearing voices inside my head. I would need to start worrying and you probably think I have some mental issues, WAIT, getting a little carried away here on the voice issue. So why Singapore right? I’ll tell you all about it in my next post ladies and gentlemen!  Stay tuned for some more inside news before getting to business about fitness and martial arts, in my case especially BJJ and MMA, that’s all folks!! :-))

Image

4 responses

  1. Simon Piccirillo

    How can I sign up, I love it! Good luck Alain , thats great new about moving and your new career. And to all the people reading this and thinking about training with this man then please do so! Positive , knowledgeable and the meanest looking nice guy out there, I’m sure he’ll be a wonderful trainer.

    May 11, 2012 at 7:35 am

  2. I absolutely love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this
    amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!

    January 11, 2013 at 11:38 pm

    • Hey sorry for the late reply. My theme I used was the modularity lite theme. I just played aroud with the available themes and widgets. Let’s say trial and error. The result wasn’t bad I guess, glad you like it. Anyway you can take your time to work on the design before you release it to your Facebook page or so.

      Good luck 🙂

      November 22, 2013 at 1:00 am

  3. Simon Piccirillo

    Look forward to your upcoming article big man!

    November 22, 2013 at 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

